Check this year’s Shop & Win winners

After more than half a century of business, the team at Surf N Sea has figured out what it’s all about — our customers. That’s why, every year, we try to do something to honor them. Whether they have been loyal for decades or just discovered our rustic wooden shop, we’re happy to take a […]

Here’s the best way to celebrate this year’s Eddie Aikau Big Wave Invitational

For 31 years, the surfing community has been in awe as the world’s best surfers take to the waves for the Eddie Aikau Big Wave Invitational. This invite-only event takes place at Waimea Bay on the North Shore of Oahu, drawing not only world-class surfers, but also audiences from across the globe. The incredible tournament […]

Choosing The Best Scuba Diving Equipment For Hawaiian Waters

Hawaii is a gorgeous scuba diving environment with enough variety of elevation to accommodate beginning to advanced divers. Visibility is generally 30-100 feet, and even more in certain conditions, and the warm tropical weather will have you wanting to be out in the water every day. The warm climate makes scuba diving in Hawaii a […]

2014 Haleiwa SUP Results

2014 RESULTS, MAHALO & CONGRATULATIONS! To all the winners and participants in the 5th Annual Surf n Sea HALEIWA SUP RACE Presented by O’neill.   A BIG CONGRATULATIONS To the winners of the Kona Brewing Co. SUP Derby Men’s 1st Place – Mo Freitas 2nd Place – Kai Chong 3rd Place – Kaeo Abbey Women’s […]

2013 Haleiwa Sup Race Results

CONGRATULATIONS! To the event big winners, the top 3 Men & Women to take home the money in the Oneill SUP Derby…. Men’s Women’s 1st Place – Noa Gin 1st Place – Rachel Bruntsch 2nd Place – Cody Huf 2nd Place – Jennifer Fratske 3rd Place – Mo Freitas 3rd Place – Jen Lee Thank you […]

2013 Women’s Pipe Pro

Dax McGill has claimed the Pipeline Womens Pro 2013, in the Shortboard competition held in the famous Hawaiian wave. With 3-6 foot waves pumping throughout the day, surfer girls pushed the rides all the way to the inside, getting the most of the critical pockets. The Pipeline Womens Pro 2013 also crowned champions in the […]